(Prepare To) Listen: Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience

The track listing and cover art of Justin Timberlake’s much anticipated new album, The 20/20 Experience, have been revealed. 


While we have to wait until the 15th of March for the album to be released through Sony Music, Justin will be performing at the Grammy Awards on February 10th, and later that night will play to a sold out arena in LA. 

The track listing for the album is: 
  • Pusher Love Girl
  • Suit & Tie
  • Don’t Hold The Wall
  • Strawberry Bubblegum
  • Tunnel Vision 
  • Spaceship 
  • Coupe That Girl
  • Let The Groove Get In 
  • Mirrors
  • Blue Ocean Floor 
Suit & Tie has already been rocking the airwaves, so if you’re a fan, you can expect the rest of the album to be just as awesome. 

Let the countdown begin!

frangipani princess xoxo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s